Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these viese views and give your own opinion.

It is argued whether sharing a great amount of scientific, business and academic information is a good decision or not. Even though, giving access to the details of those fields people can stimulate the advancement of their areas, I believe a later way of thinking is more correct, as it prevents the knowledge to lose its value by being maintained free. On the one hand, experts create a way to the innovative developments in their fields, as the more they share, the deeper the new generation can explore and discover solutions to the unsolved issues. In addition, not only will educatees implement a higher level of accomplishment in the career, but they also can maintain holistic approaches to the concerns. For example, statistics provided by the Ministry of Knowledge and Science of Kazakhstan indicate that the number of openings achieved by local scientists has increased by 45% since 2018, which has resulted in development of both education and economical conditio. This upward trend has occurred owing to the subsidised workshops initiated by the Government. On the other hand, by distributing all the ins and outs of areas without demanding money, those informations may rather be considered as valuable and commonplace. Furthermore, given that all participants are not professionals, some apprentices may comprehend the purposes wrongly and cause more detrimental effects, putting under risk of both themselves and others. For instance, one of the most renowned trainers in my country named Zhuldyz Akbolat, was under the critism by the majority of citizens. It turned out that the owners of minor businesses went bankrupt as they assumed the advices, given for the large companies, could show the same profitable results. In conclusion, the distribution of scientific, academic and trade datas without demanding price is causing the controversy in its correctness. Although, the professionals can contribute the enhancement of knowledge, I reckon people may stop seeing the preciousness of those datas dates.