Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, many countries are facing various objections related to environment, population and education as well. But, there is many problems face in next coming years. In this essay, I will justify my opinion with the reasons. To commence with, the conventional sources of power generation, a huge population, especially in urban areas. For example - People living in urban areas face various health issues such as liver dysfunction, chronic bronchitis, asthma. This is due to the dangerous pollutants release into the atmosphere which make the fresh air unsuitable to breath. Moreover, the different habitat of aquatic animals were also get affected. As a result, the solution is to sustainable means of power generation, along with strict policy implementation for switching from traditional travel sources to modern means of transportation. Moving ahead, secondly, education is the main sector where many problems faced by people as in modern era, due to increase in digitalization of computers and teaching method. For example - many classes are converted into smart classes so, education system will become easier than earlier. This cause some problems which will faced by students in future like eyesight weakness, exhaust mental levels. Moreover, the student are not trained properly from their premature age. To substantiate, education system will be simple and convenient so, that children easily grape the words. In conclusion, I reiterate, the world will be facing many difficulties when the population is increasing day by day and education system to be in traditional way so, that many poor students will get opportunity to learn something in this today’s world.