Wt2:: It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance sports or music and others are not . However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is always a controversial topic that some people are extraordinarily intelligent by birth while others have to do more hardwork to learn skills like music, dance and many more. I however, believe that both the views plays significant role to shape up one's life. This eassy easy will elaborate both views and my opinion in detail in following paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reasons shows that people born with talents.First and the foremost is Genetics as majy players have inherited physical characteristics like height, muscline masculine body which help them to stand out of crowd and grow faster. To examplify, Indian actress Sharadda Kapoor is highly appreciated for her acting skills that she got inherit from her father Sakti kapoor. However, there are people who have to do lot of hardwork to learn some skills. Firstly, some people start learning skills at a very young age as a result, they become great entertainers by the time. Secondly, proper training and guidance help pupils to achieve their goals and learn new techniques. For example, studies shown that Lionell Messy have to spent thousands of hours to become world's greatest footballer. In conclusion, I believe that although someone is born with some intellectual skills yet they have to do proper training and practice to improve themselves. So, both innate skills and hardwork is important.