The use of cell phones (mobile phones) has increased rapidly in the twenty-first century. Additionally, cell phones can now be used for may purposes besides making phones calls. What are the advantages and disadvantages of cell phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No one can deny that mobile phones is an important issue. Where it has both positive and negative aspects. So in this essay, i will shed the argumentative discussions concerning the main advantages and disadvantages of using smartphones. On the one hand, many people believe that mobile phones have many benefits.The most important is that increase the knowledge and information about study or history drame. For e.g.,can be easy to search for any information needed through google. Another advantage is communication with many people and family members and frinds. For instance, a lot of applications in social media to communicate and chat with each other and send the photo in the live. A third advantage is that it can for any person to be famous and be have a lot of money from advertisements. what is more can this technology change the life as soon as in the good ways On the other hand,there are also some disadvantages. The most significant is that for the child to use the smartphone. Such as, danger to mental health and loss the normal activity and spending time playing games every day. However thirs alot of meid to learn kids about many things.A secondly disadvantage is that follow the negative person. For instance, impact on health and mind and the how to think. A next disadvantage. Spend all the time using the mobile phone. In addition to that have no benefit if used in another bad ways. In conclusion, it is fair to say that smartphones indicate more advantages than disadvantages, and that is clear from what has been previously discussed.