Some people think watching TV and films makes children more creative. Others think that it can actually lower their creativity. Discuss both views and gove your opinion

There is no denying the fact that, nowadays, the kids they enjoy to watching TV. While it is a commonly held belief that individuals consider watching television and movies enhance children creativity. There is also an argument that other people think that it reduced their creative. On one hand, begin with, watching TV under the parental control that is improved the child skills. In other word, by applying the rules for watching time such as, limited the time and watching based on age restrictions. Additionally, the kids can learning quick from educational films and, there is chance for parent to learned Change the form of the verb learn show examples them well behaviour. For example, If you want to teach you child to using tooth brush there is a lot of educational films contains this clip. On other hand, the films can making the child's creative decline that may causes of wasting time for only watching video with no-rules applied by family. It is also possible to say that, there is worst effect for unlimited time for watching TV and the channels unsuitable for the child old. Moreover, this routine may cause, reducing the creativity whether child or adult. For instance, If you keep the children showing TV without handle, there is some of the films contains so much colours or motions up normal that effects in the brain. In conclusion, there is no easy to answer this question. On balance, however, I believe that, everything in the live necessity to control specially when it is have a direct interaction with the children so, showing TV required rules and control, must be a parent capable to handling the time.