In some countries around the world, men and women are having babies late in life. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, some people tend to have kids in their older age due to work and career opportunities, but some of them are not. However, both opinions are acceptable, if person has a self-determination. In this essay, I will explain my views and opinions toward this trend. Firstly, some people believe that having a kid has to be in their later life.With the economic problems, society tends to prioritise careers first before getting married and having a baby. Today's financial conditions might be harder than fifty years ago. For example, Turkey, Italy, and China.So that is why, men/women have to take care of their own care before the newborn baby. Because a baby needs a lot of attention and money to be alive rather than old age. Today's people in some countries, living in a capitalizing system, have to work however, life conditions are not fair and easy. Folks before the baby, who need to improve theirself. So, they have to spend their lives with long years of education. Due to this reason, they do have not time to take care of the child. On the other hand, having a mini in later life has some risks, such as not enough hormones for the mother, no energy for a child or mental and physical health issues due to their bodies are not as resilient as youngsters. For example, dyslexia, down syndrome. Also, to be pregnant in later life can be difficult, for instance, females need some pills to be healthy and this is a really significant risk for the newborn. To sum up, humans are always looking for their best way, they are looking for true love, the right job and to be a family. All of these are part of being human. I can not say that development is true or not, everyone has their own way. We can just follow our dreams.