In their advertising, business nowadays usuallys emphatise that thier products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that advertising is an important step in every company as it make them a well-known business. This essay will discuss why some companies emphatise that their products are the best and unique and whether it is a positive or negative thing. To begin with, there are many reasons why the company try to convince people that their brand is new. Firstly, these advertisements are used too increase the business's income. In other words, the business is trying to convince people to buy their products. In addition, these ads help the companies ' reputation. For example, if there were two companies competing, the one who uses emphatisation advertisements well be known more for costumers and more people will buy from their products. In terms of whether it is a positive or negative thing, in my point of view it is a negative action, as it can be tricky sometimes. It is also possible to say that perhaps these advertisements that companies publish could contain some wrong informations. For instance, sometimes the product quality is bad in real life compared with what is shown in the ads. In conclusion, there are many reasons why businesses make advertisements to show their product as a new and unique one. It is also true that this is a negative thing because of some reasons.