In their advertising, business nowadays usuallys emphatise that thier products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Businesses play a crucial role in our life, advertising is the main way to encourage people to consider these businesses. Basically, they intend to advertise their business in good ways. In my own perspective view I think it is significant to do it in these ways. Companies need to let people buy their products specifically since there are similar products in the market. Advertising gave the companies considerable feedback from customers. Entrepreneur focused on social media such as YouTube, twitter, TikTok and Facebook to promote their product in creative way to persuade customers to order their product online or offline. Moreover, stockholders can read the buyers opinion about their purchase whether they happy with what they got or they have complained about it. Usually, when you visit markets, you can see one product has different companies and you choose what to buy for example: strawberries, you have multiple choices of local, domestic, organic, and greenhouse products and they vary in price. Also, it is clear that some products have a lot of attention because of good advertising. Furthermore, these days industries tend to contract with influencers to talk about the product to their followers, and seems good to the companies. In conclusion, Businesses lay on advertising their products through different types of advertisers whether using social media or TVs. They notice a great impact by using these types of promoting and they will continue to make more like we see these days. Promoting the products will help in selling them at a good price.