Some people prefer to travel around town by car, while others prefer public transit such as bus, train, or subway. Discuss both these positions and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that travelling around a city by car is much better than by public transporation, while some believe the latter. Even though there are advanatges to use private vehicles, I strongly believe that usage of public transits should be encouraged to today's lifestyle more oftenly than before. This essay will explore various scenarios of this topic and demonstrate my viewpoint with a logical narration. To begin with, one of the major reasons to support public transits to travel around city is the reduced traffic congestion. These days majority of people owns cars and choose to travel around places solely depending on it. Because of this the traffic rate has surged which resulted in rise of pollution level too. Therefore, utilization of trasportations transportations services such as bus, train or subway can reduce both pollution and traffic damages. On the other hand, some people prefer to use private vehicles like car and motor bike, due to the convenience it offers. It seems logical to travel around city by a car, since one can decide their journey without bothering others. For example, taking quick stop for a restroom break or a coffe break is possible when you are travelling in your own vehicle. Nonetheless, the crowd in a public transits can be another reason for people to turn down these services. According to many studies, significant number of individuals prefer to have their own space while traveling without feeling castrophobic. However, I concur, some favour public transporation services by cause of complex road rutes rates rules and reduced parking areas in the overcrowded cities. Inconvenient parking infratructure and parking fees force people to choose bus or subway over car. Moreover, many favours city due to the variety of acitvities it offers. For that reason, people have to spent plenty of hours in the city, which eventually cost them money let alone for a parking slot. Hence, it is trouble-free when one uses public transits. In conclusion, a balanced use of private and public transporation services can minimize the soaring traffic congestions as well as environmental harms. Most importantly, understanding and awareness about the utilization of traveling choices should be enlighten in the mdern world, hence public can make informed choices while travelling.