Businesses positive and negative new advertising ?

Businesses play a crucial role in our lives, advertising is the main way to encourage people to consider these businesses. Basically, they intend to advertise their businesses in good ways. In my own perspective, I think it is significant to do so. Companies need to let people buy their products, especially since there are similar products on the market. Advertising gives companies considerable feedback from customers. Entrepreneurs focus on social media such as YouTube, Twitter, TikTok and Facebook to promote their products in creative ways to persuade customers to order their product online or offline. Moreover, stockholders can read buyers' opinions about their purchases, whether they happy with what they got or have complained about it. Usually when you visit markets, you can see one product has different companies and you choose what to buy for example, with strawberries, you have multiple choices local, domestic, organic and greenhouse products and they vary in prices. Also, it is clear that some products receive a lot of attention because of good advertising. Furthermore, these days industries tend to contract with influencers to talk about products to their followers and seems good for the companies. In conclusion, businesses rely on advertising their products through different types of advertisers whether using social media or TVs. They notice a great impact from using these types of promotion, and they will continue to do so, we see these days. Promoting products helps to sell them at a good price.