Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Certain Individuals believe that expanding huge amounts of funds on the marriage function and various events is wasteful while on the other side numbers of individuals believe that it is required to expend huge amounts of funds. In the following paragraphs I will discuss both the sides. In my opinion, It is significant to do spending on the functions. However, one should not do extensive spending on the celebrations. Firstly, there are a clan who have view that simplicity is the best thing. So, they keep their things minimal. They don’t like to spend lot of amounts of money. As well as, purchasing costly clothes is one time purchase.It will not re-ware again. Additionally, Sometimes it becomes liability for other people.If they see lavish events they also have burden to do same kind of functions. And also, it is symbol of status. So, person can’t spend large sums of money they think they do not have status. What other will think about them? So, for this reasons people have idea to not do unnecessary investments. For an example, many people save the amount of wedding as a fix deposit instead of doing grand celebrations. And they use that saving in the future. In contrast, There are other side where people want do big fat wedding and spend extravagant capitals. They want to make memories. And day like a marriage will come only once in the life so it should be memorable. People get inspired by celebrities and get designer outfits. Also hire professional makeup artist. Because they want create memories. Apart from this in this busy life this kinds of events are the only opportunity to meet our loved ones. In conclusion, I agree that people should not waste money on unimportant things.But they should spend required funds and make their day amazing. On the day of celeberation they should look good and also hire a good photographer for remembering.In future, People could feel nostalgic. And also show that pictures to their next generation.