Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Some individuals think the important reason of happiness, if you have unlimited rupees.Some people accept this fact that everything to buy from money and others think relation are more important.I will discuss both questions and forthcoming paragraphs will clarify my thoughts. First and foremost,some adolescent adopt this fact that, money is necessary for survive in this society.if we have no penny so I can not buy anything even though we buy happiness from money. For example,in Pakistan a famous woman he name is minibar mazar who was born in a poor family but after few years she was wealthy lady after marriage she was going to their honeymoon with her husband but suddenly she had saviour injured in accident and husband left her because her condition.Her injuries was severe and every bone had struck if she has no money,can not alive today because her treatment was so expensive and she had surgeries of her hole body.Now she became a motivational speaker. Hence, money is crucial for specific needs and can get life with money. On the other hand, other prefer their relation like parents, siblings and their small happiness that they spread everywhere,every little thing makes us happy such as,if anyone person give a flower instead of a gold,she happy with rose and her husband attention.if I looked around 3 ladies have lots rupees, fam and beauty everything they have but not happiness Lady Diana,Sajal a famous actress, Sania Mirza a famous tennis player the do not have a pure relation although they achieved fame, money. Money is not everything and I can buy happiness from rupees. To conclude,some community satisfied with their money and other think little happiness is most important.we should take care of our relations and provide that thing.those things will never get that hearted them.