It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent days, with the development of urbanization and population, many people are facing financial limitations during daily life, especially for the young generation. Some people believe that is necessary to save their budgets, preparing for their forthcoming. But others hold an opposite view on this argument. I personally agree with the former view. Admittedly, people who think that is less important for young people save their bill do have their point. It is because young people need more money to support them in exploring their own values, interests, and possibilities as well. Living in the moment is a better way for the new generation to enjoy their lives. However, I still firmly hold the view that young people need to be aware of their budgets for their future plans. Due to the overpopulation nowadays, more people in the young age group are facing an unemployement employment situation. It makes it harder for younger people to earn money, so their parents still need to pay the bills for them. Save spending in an early stage, can get more advantages when young people are fitting into real society. For example, the spending on education and daily stuff are way less than in the future, especially living alone or getting into companies. Furthermore, By saving more money on those unnecessary things, such as entertainment, snacks, or luxuries. It will not only benefit on better life quality in the future, but also pratices the ability to self-displine young people. It is always better to have the distinctions and boundaries in mind, which can help more young people to form positive habits. In conclusion, I believe that saving money is always a important thing to be awareness. It all depends on what way individuals wants to live. The young generation needs to take their own responsibility and the consequences in the future, and to be mindful of their spending.