In the future, it may be necessary for us to live on another planet. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be a possible home, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, few people think that in the future, maybe we need to shift to new planets, so it's important to invest money in researching new planets for living. If it comes to me, then I totally disagree with this idea. To begin with, the government introduced many laws to protect our planet from its degradation, deforestation, plastic, carbon dioxide and many more are the main concern at our planet, and the government continuously works on these problems. For example, the Chinese government introduced a new law in which the government can treat a person as a criminal who did deforestation in a public area without permission from higher authorities, and as a result, the Chinese face a significant downfall in deforestation and in many other illegal environmental activities. Additionally, many world organizations are trying to make some international laws to protect our planet, and according to the prediction, new laws are coming very shortly, so there is no need to leave Earth and search for a new planet to live in the future. Moreover, there are various solutions we can bring in our life to make our earth for future living. Firstly, stop using plastic bags. To extend this, there are multiple countries like India where people are unaware of many heath-related problems caused by plastic, so as a result, they through tons of plastic bags in water resources like rivers, ponds, and canals, further which cause many health-related problems among common people. Apart from this, Global warming is one of the major reasons behind environmental degradation and there are various steps we can take to solve this problem, one of them is to stop deforestation and try to do reforestation. In the end, these are some problems we have to consider to avoid researching for new planets for living. To conclude, the government trying to introduce new laws to make life possible on Earth in the future. Moreover, there are various steps we can take by ourselves to protect our planet from its degradation.