While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

Mobile devices have numerous problems caused by using them. In this essay, I will discuss how people actually buy unnecessary items via phone on the internet, and secondly, I will explain that instructions should be given to phone users about buying redundant purchases to solve these problems. To begin with, there are many applications that people can easily access on social media with their phones nowadays. Unfortunately, it seems clear that there are increasingly many misleading advertisements on social media for the needs of people, meaning that people purchase more goods, such as clothes, food, or jewellery, rather than their real demands. In addition, most people not only buy for themselves but also get for their friends and families by giving as a gift which are especially bought on special days. For instance, there are many social media such as Instagram, Twitter and Facebook so that people obtain either required or unrequired objects with their phones, where online shopping offers great convenience. On the other hand, there are some solutions to solve knowingly these problems by giving instructions, such as promoting truthful advertisements to the community and by using appropriate applications on their phones. The community opts for buying convenient items without more consideration. Therefore, governments and some advertisement companies should present facilitation to the public about truely purchasing only necessary items via their own applications in order that most people choose what they really need. Moreover, they ban both unnecessary and harmful marketing through instagramer or influencers at the same time. For instance, government and authorized personnel should monitor some social media users if they give information for unneeded items to people on Instagram. In conclusion, many people use mobile phones, and phone users is rising over time, meaning that even young children use over the world. This visibly brings some challenges in addition to advantages. While mobile phones present some problems related to buying unnecessary things, these can be solved with the right guidance provided by governments.