In the modern world. it is no longer neccesary to use animals as food and in other products like clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Using animal in making clothes and medicine even using a food is still neccesary in this modern world.As per my opnion i completely disagree with this statement and further eaasy will elucidate my view point on that. In this ecosysment relationship between human being and animals needs to be balance then only lifecycle and biodiversity should be maintained. Animals are still important for the human being for their mental and physical goal. There are so many nutirients present in animal flesh which is most prominently required to human body. On the other hand, people who are living in cold areas, they need clothes made up of animal fur which helps them to keep alive and warm in the harsh weather conditions. Moreover,in the field of medical mice are used for testing the results of drugs which is crucial for mankind. For instance, during the time of COVID China test covid vaccine first on mice not the living man to check whether it worked or no. However, in the field of science animals plays a key role in testing various supplements as well which is used by sportsmen to build their endurance and health rate. To conclude, i have a very strong agreement on this statement that in our daily amenities animals is always a neccesity in terms of food,clothing and medicines.