Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Making teenagers take place in a community work is a well-known technique to increase their life skills. I believe, this unpaid community jobs should be a must in high-schools. Schools and local public communities should work together and create projects to meet teenagers and local services. Teenage stage of the life, which is between 12-18, is crutial critical in personal development. The skills gained in this period of life are effective in both daily life and career. Some scientists and socialogists support that being a part of a group and learning what helpfulness is benefit the personality. Especially doping this for free makes this project more valuable. These community jobs could be listed like this: being a librarian, helping elderly and disabled people, helping with the paperwork in public buildings... All these work can help youth to improve their communication skills which will be needed in rest of their life. In some countries, these community jobs are done by the prisoners. Because the only benefit is not for the teenagers, these kind of projects also have good effects on community. The people who get these service for free always give positive feedback about the service ans hospitality. In conclusion, to make teenagers, especially the highschool students, have a high-quality communication and empathy skills, the community work can be used. Doing this, teenagers will be more prepared for university life and career.