In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or exercise class. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In some countries, working with a personal trainer becomes more popular day by day instead of attending to group classes. Although it costs more, people prefer working with the professional individualy individual. I believe this has a good effect on personal physical development as indivuals individual gets attention according to their needs. In the past, people used to spend their day with many physical actives. But by the end of the 20th century, people started to have a sedentary lifestyle with lack of activities. Therefore the gyms became more popular. People started attending physical activity classes to burnout callories and to become fitter. By time, the people wanted to pay more and get individual classes directly from the trainers. This type of workouts have good effects on development as the teacher focuses on the exact needs of the attendants. Class workouts mostly designed for all levels and it improves all groups of muscles. However, some body builders prefer to improve their some of the muscle groups more than others, such as arms, legs or shoulders. As a solution, trainers create a special and personalised workout list for each person. This helps people to achieve their goals faster and healtier. Even some gyms also provide a personal diet. In conclusion, the improvement in the gym culture and the raise in the amount of the gyms people prefer spending money and time for their physical needs. The ones who want to maintain a better appearance and physical health, prefer sending more money and have a personal trainer.