Some people believe that longer prison sentences are the best way to decrease crime while others believe that there are alternatives ways to decrease crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that in the regions the government eliminate a wide of the crimes happened the by applying strength restrictions. While is it a commonly held belief that individuals think a long period in prison is the best method to decline crime. There is also an argument that others consider there are instead procedures that may can decrease it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, begin with the limited freedom of the people in the prison. In other words, the daily routine for him is out of control and under the policies and limited activites activity. Additionally, there is a security camera and guy surrounded the building for motion detects and observation purpose. For example, if all regions ensure to applied this method for all criminala criminals that is sure conclude to avoiding increased numbers of crime in the future. On other hand, by implementing different ways may reduce the total of crimes. It is also possible to say that, one of the alternative ways that is easy to perform by the increasing number of the classes or tasks in the educational environment also, prevents absence without official excuse. Moreover, this action will be be misspent free time for the person by straight behaviour. For instance, when you decide to avoid negative actions and thinking, always must manage your personal time.In conclusion, there is no easy to answer this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that, both ways have benefits and drawbacks but based on the crime category.