The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or the same conditions of work for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work

It has been universally accepted that changing of work is escalating at an alarming rate and people should not depent on the similar job and situation of work for life. This change is bringing a state of depression among the masses and in economy too. There are plethora of reasson reason of the same and its possible solutions can be suggested too which are discussed as follows. In this regads regard to the problem, the major reason which can be started is Artifical-Intelligence technology has been invented which is replacing humans and people are getting job less. Another problematic cause is heavy work load and not getting sufficient income as compare to their designation in company. For instance, many IT companys company in India has implemented chat-gpt and new software which consume less time and thousand times faster then humans. To vindicate, many solution can be helpfull to curb this menace. One of the solution is people should learn different they of cours related to their stream so that they can excal in their skills to make money. Additionaly, individuals should do part-time work so that they have multiple source of income. Which can help them to manage expenses and wipe of their burdens. For example, a recent survey shows that many folks are doing trading and invensting in stock market to built Change the form of the verb build show examples a side source of income. To conclude, solving a global issue is not esay but with the joint effort of the people, a control can be taken over the problem with the aforementioned suggested measures. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this problem.