Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we know longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Advertising is a way to show people new products in order to persuade them to buy them. Some individuals believe that publicity is the best method to convince people to purchase their goods. Others think that advertising is everywhere that all know about it and cannot impact on us to choose them. Now I want to discuss these opinions and then write my own perspective. On the one hand, advertisements are very crucial to demonstrate kind of ways to people so as to persuade them to consume their products. Companies use different steps to catch buyers’ eyes in order to choose their goods. For example, food advertising companies produce small packs of products to give consumers a freebie of their products to convince them to buy those goods. Also, they utilize luxury packs for their goods to sell more of their items to pupils. On the other hand, because of the development of technology, there are many ways to advertise such as social media, television and billboards. Thus, consumers do not need to watch any ads in order to think which one is better, they can search about their companies and the rate of their products to make a decision. For instance, when someone decides to buy a mobile phone they read the comments on social media about that brand and question them about their satisfaction so they can choose the best one. Moreover, in my idea companies should use the interesting way to advertise their product in order to succeed in their sales. Also, they should use one special program to show people their goods, this can assist them in persuading people and not let them too tired of their ads. In conclusion, it is necessary to have good publicity to know about new things however, companies must use the best methods to satisfy individuals.