Today most of work is done by machimes as past humans do . Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this trend .Give your opinion also

Undoubtedly, technology changes the ways of community. Today most of work Is done by machines instead of nation. This essay will deliberate not only the advantages but shed some light on disadvantages, along my viewpoint regarding this trend. To commence,there are various merits,the cardinal point to be noted is, it enhances the productivity of any company, so they can fulfill the demand of customers easily. To elaborate, robots perform faster than humans. Hence they can clinch more profit and contribute to economy. Apart from this, companies have to invest single time on machines because they work for a long period of time. To make it more precise they do not pay wages every month to employees.Because of this, they can improve the infrastructure of any company. Consequently,, this trend is beneficial for society. However, there are many pros but cons cannot be neglected. First and foremost is that it increases the unemployment level as machines are faster than humans. To explain it more, a single machine can do job up to 24 hours without breaks as humans need. Therefore, people may struggle for livelihood. In addition the quality of things is one of the downsides. To justify it,robots just work on instructions rather than using their own brains as people do. Consequently,chances of variety in things will fall. To conclude, although there are numerous benefits, such as more production and contribution to the economy, the drawbacks like unemployment and low quality are major concerns and cannot be ignored at any condition.