In many countries today,crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

At present in several nations, crime stories and TV stories are becoming famous day by day.I think these kinds of books and shows are trending because people are keen interest in them.In my opinion these things spread negativity in our society and illegal act are increasing.I will discuss both questions and will clear my point of view in the forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, crime based fiction is very popular because individuals prefer to watch these movies and read stories related these. For example,most movies and shows especially make in India have a negative impact on the nation.Yet they were widely watch worldwide,most eminent drama CID attracts those who enjoy this genre. Additionally, unemployment adolescents who are idle therefore,tend to watch such content. Moreover,most writers write these because in our society these types of content are increasing. Therefore, crime -based stories and dramas should not be promoted because development of our young generation. Furthermore,most books available in the markets people buy with their interest and deeply read these books that have mind washing stories,those films we watched in the cinema,adopted full tip and tricks that is why crime rate has high. For instance,in the US many adults engage crimes such as snatching, murder causing distress of parents who struggle to control them.Today our young generation spent more time with media so they consuming such content therefore, crime based books should be banned also dramas and movies because their consequences harmful for them. In conclusion, in countless states are quickly increasing the crime because our dramas and books related this phenomenon,in my opinion all these matter government should take steps to deminish these data and strictly ordered to all media members that they will not make such type of stories and this will not publish publicly.