Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both viwes and give your opinions.

Recent decades have witnessed tremendous modernization in all around the world. Still some people have deep faith in their root culture of the origin while dictators thought that human beings have no interest left in traditions or religion. I personally, reckon that people should precive traditional values of their country from where they belong. Firstly, it is very important for young generation to have knowledge about their roots from where they belong. Migration is the prominent cause that youth imbibing to forget their heritage. For example, people hustly move to big cities for their livelihood and there is no sense of life is remaining. Moreover, every country has unique history, if we remember our culture tradition, we pay tribute to our heroes. Secondaly, people preferred nuclear families Instead of joint families. They only interreact with each other on enormous occasions. For example, In India people organize weddings in their holy places according to their rituals, every family member attend marriage with love and take break from hectic life. Further, following customs also give us a fulfillment in life. For instance, Muslims do not go in the mecca until they clear their debts. As no one can forget their culture, they should not forget their mother. Customs and mother are both synonymous. To conclude,it's everyone's responsibility to put efforts to perceive their culture and traditions. It's not only a solely man but also a society who can acceptance in keeping that