Some people say football players who have talent are the best. Others say players who learn the skill are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some people think that talented football players are more successful, others think that hard-working players are greatest. Both ideas have their own true sides. This essay will discuss these views, and give explanations and examples about both opinions. There are two types of successful football players. The first type of players are talented players from birth. These players are created for football. Some people think that these players are the best. Because talented footballers have good skills in football such as ball control, shot, field vision, technique, pass, and dribbling and these abilities make them perfect. They do not need extra effort to play great football. For example, Leo Messi everyone knows is the most talented baller in the world and his talent earned him many trophies, he broke many unrepeatable records in football. The second type of players are hard-working footballers. There are too many people that believe these players are better than talented footballers. Because hard-working players train every day and are eager to get new football skills. They do not give up and practice all the time in order to win matches and gain cups. In their vocabulary, there is no word "losing". The best example of hard-working baller is Cristiano Ronaldo. He is one of the greatest players and the reason behind it is his daily hard exercises and learning new skills. His performance always is at the top as a result of his hard work. In conclusion, both views have their own true sides. In my opinion, talented players are better. Because in the world the most talented footballer is Messi and the best player is also Messi. It proves that talent is more important than learning the skill.