Some students choose to work or travel after leaving school and before going to university. Many people, however, say that working experience is more useful in adult life than travel.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this period of modernity and globalization, many pupil wants to travel instead of doing work after completed school and before going to university because every students need a break after giving thier board exams due to horrifiying strees streets trees. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in this further pharagraphs with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my disagreement to the given statement. I firmly believe that by exploring new places and environment can be beneficial for thier life. They can learn new skills and spend their time with school friend, create life time memory with them. For intance, a recent survey displayed that 80 percent of students travel after leaving school so they get clear what they have to do or work in future. Explaning some of the another supporting point in against the statement, they can prepare themselves for their further studies. Secondly, they are entring in the new phase of their life and new challanges will be come up. After traveling they will feel more pumped up. Furthermore, they will take good discions discussions in their life. For example, in Indai many schools take their students on a trip after completing 12th class. In conclusion, pupil wants to travel instead of doing work after completed school and before going to university. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point