Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Enhance future lifestyle is this a negative or positive development?

Recently, many guadiants guardians give a lot of pressure to push their child in higher achivement. Moreover, they belive the more opportunity in future attribute to accomplish in the part. In this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons of mothers and father force kids to achive archive. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits of using stress for reaching a goal. First of foremost, some people have no motivation to study and work for good chances in later days. Therefore, they might be putted stress for compeling completing them to done task. Secondly, somebody who is a laid-back for future because it has not pressure that they will not plan to do for succeed. On the other hand, adolescent are received pressure to prosper that also brings an overwhelming drawback. First of all, the influence of forcing may result in emotion that make people more stressful. After that, they can lack focus to study and loss target on the hotizon. In addition, there is effect about shotage to thinking process. Since they get pressure and follow as their demand of parents. In conclusion, this essay discuss the adventage advantages and disadvantage of push stress to their childrean. Personally, I mostly gree that no pressure to child.