Do good results at school or college guarantee success in life? Discuss the advantages that a good education can have on your future. Do you believe that studying hard will bring a better life?

Around the world, each person has the right to have a good education throughout their life. However not all students prefer learning and being educated, they depend on other sources to have a good breath. I believe that students who have good financial status should take the chance of learning providing them good opportunities for their future. First, to start with, good schooling means having a higher chance for many different companies accepting your hard work. Second, if you have any intentions of building your dream career, then a good source of information, which might be the school, universities, or the place you spent schooling, would help the most, by means of not neglecting the fact of schooling. Furthermore, without working, as an adult, you will not have a source of income. In addition, it would be hard for someone to rely on his family all his growth, so working must be essential for everyone. On the other hand, not all parents have been in such a good situation to allow their children to have a great learning while growing. This would totally affect the person and will impede to their life. At this point, it is neither the parents nor the child's responsibility. Yet, it could be solved by taking help from relatives or friends as a debt, afterwards, when you have made your target you can pay them back. To conclude, for a person who is planning a perfect future, education should always come first as it leads to many more occasions that might help them.