Do good results at school or college guarantee success in life? Discuss the advantages that a good education can have on your future. Do you believe that studying hard will bring a better life?

In this fast-paced world, having good scores in academics is discussed among individuals as leading a successful life in the future. Education plays an essential role in every human being's life. Learning new skills and being creative makes a person successful in their life. To begin with, doing good in studies for children has various advantages for their future life. They can achieve their desired goals with the help of working hard in their academics. Highest GPA can open numerous gateways for youngsters such as they can have great opportunities to take admission in reputed institutions. For instance, studies show by Harvard University that 65% of students become successful in different fields who always get good scores in their classes instead of those who are not taking their studies seriously. Additionally, being hard-working and innovative as a student is really very important in this modern era. It will help them with both aspects Personal growth as well as financial growth. Hardwork feel satisfaction, motivation and independence All in all, studying hard as a student has multiple advantages. I feel that individuals should always keep learning new skills so can achieve their desired goals in their life.