Some people think painting and drawings are important as other subjects. They should be compulsory in high school education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people belive that painting and drawings are crucial as other education materials. Both illustrating and sketching are suggested to be implemented in high school curricula. I completely agree with this statement as those subjects are crucial to enlighten academic members about their creative potentials. Therefore, the importance of creative potentials can not be underestimated in young teen education as it is very important for their problem-solving skills. Either painting or drawing are play a key role for some parts of student brain development. Furthermore, it is crucial to push learner in higher level of thinking skills. For instance, several new brain nerves are linked when creative activity happens. Thus, it helps high school attendant to find a new approach for their learning process and it is critical as well as other subjects too. This potentials, of course, can not be ignored by people who participates in education realm. However, the creative potential is related to some skill sets, for example, problem-solving. The relation between them are occur when people are given the freedom to find solutions themselve. For example, procedures are not important in some activity like painting and drawing. In this case, people tend to use creative abilities in order to finish the task. Hence, those kinds of activities are critical for problem-solving skill of learners, especially when facing unfamiliar problems. in conclusion, both potraying and sketching are important for young teenagers education. Not only it affects brain development, it also stimulates creative approach when facing a problem.