Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While traditional schools are considered top choices of education, many people argue that children should be tutored by their fathers or mothers. I agree more with the first opinion. Irrespective of conveying more comfortably to close relationships, parents usually lack deep understanding and instructing skills that institutions offer. Without a doubt, official teachers have not only strong foundation knowledge but also excessive experiences of schooling. After years of receiving trainings from experts, they understand more deeply about an aspect they major in than those just start to tutor the offspring. For instance, Ngo Bao Chau, a mathematical master in Vietnam, can answer questions about his teaching subject clearly because he has researched a lot about that. Besides, instructors are employed and teach students for money, so they will be responsible for conveying all information in class. Those incentives motivate them to apply all experiences they work in previous schools to schooling, which outweights the capability of parents teaching their children. In contrast, many people still believe they can give better education to their children than teachers. They argue that they will have closer relationships with those they gave birth to, so they can easily communicate at home. Unlike family upbringing, schooling offers classes with a capacity of up to 40 or 50 students, so instructors cannot personalize the programs and supervise what students do as parents, especially the ousewives, do. However, this large number of class participants helps study becomes more lively with many children getting involved in debates or teamwork. Along with that, if the offspring learn from those who they are too familiar with, they are unlikely to focus because they realize that they can dependently ask for instructions again at home. In conclusion, I strongly believe that conventional schools offer better education than parents. Teachers not only show their superiority in instructing kids but also successfully manage to make students follow their instructions.