In many parts of the world, people are choosing to have fewer children. Why do you think this is happening? What impacts may it have on society?

It can be clear that in several countries more and more couples prefer to have fewer children or even do not have children at all rather then to be a classic big family. Such trend can be connected with changed life priority at the countries with a high standard of living and in the same time because of difficult political situation in another countries. This assay will extend both possible reasons and give my opinion what aftermaths it may lead to in the future. Currently, the level of living increase in general and now people have more oportunity for personal growing instead of limiting yourself by only bringing children up. Nowadays the number of young persons who choose getting education and a good job more then young couples planing to birth a firstborn. It is especially notable in such nation with high level of living as Japanes Japan, Germany, The Great Britan and so on. The postponing starting a family in this country cause decrease birth rate and number of children in family. In contrast, falling of level of living is leading to the same result. Right now a lot of countries are engulfed in war or a difficult political situation. In such environment it is imposible to plan anything including a birthing child. For instant, in Ukraine and Russia the population decrease not only due to war, but also because of the decline in the birth rate. In this case, young men are dying or leaving the country and woman and old beople are becaming the majority of population, that couse oldering ordering nation and redusing citizens. In future the number of taxpayer and working people will fall and create more problems for economy. In conclusion, the decreasing of birth rate can happen due to either prosperous or grave situation in a country. Regardless of the reason, birth denial is resulting in falling of population. Although, in general the world human population is huge, its decline in a particular country affects the economy. Government should deal this problem based on reasons.