.Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that, there should be some restrictions to control noise, while other want that, there should be freedom as they can create noise whenever they want. This essay will discuss both the viewpoints, and I firmly believe that, noise should be controlled. To commence with the persepective, which is hold by the people who want freedom to create noise.The first and foremost reason is that, It is best to reduce boredom and stress.To explain it, some people feel negative and alone in silent ambience and, when people communicate with other individuals without any noise restrictions,It may feel more joyable and entertaining for them. For instance, According to the survey conducted by Oxford university, 70% people prefer to stay in noisy area rather than to stay in calm places to decrease their stress and burden. Therfore, It helps to reduce their daily routine boredom and depression. Further shifting towards the viewpoint that, noise should be controlled. The reason is that, it can reduce the diseases, which are occurred by the noise pollution. In other words, Noise pollution is increasing day by day due to some human activities, and people are facing some noise ailments like as dumbness and irritation. For instance, according to the survey conducted by Oxford University, 65% people are facing problems due to excessive noise created by people such as, loud music,horns and so on. However, if there should be restictions on people, it would helpful to tackle some ear problems and could reduce irritation among people. In conclusion, Although control on noise can reduce ear ailments and irritation among people, but freedom to create noicse can benefiacial to reduce bordome and stress.