Societies would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, an advertisement has become increasingly prevalent for many people. It is believed by some people that it would be fruitful for the community if there will be no advertisement as it is not beneficial. Even, this can also affect the mindsets of indivisuals in wrong way. If pondered, I firmly agree with this notion. My justification will be elaborated further. There are a plethora of negative consequences for having adds. One of the most prominent is that pessimistic impact on children's mind. To elaborate further, if the toddler will see various advertise related to food and attire, they will pester their gurdians about eating which can cause serious health risk. For example, it is a fact that, kids do not have enough knowledge about what to eat and what to wear, if they will see the banner of new chocolate, they will ask their parents to buy the chocolate as it looks attractive. Apart from that, an increasing number of people can save money. Additionally, if the folks are not known about the new products, they will not go to the store for shopping. For instance, if the women will see the discount add on make-up, she definately have desire to buy that product, because of which she will spent a lot of earnings which can cause financial damage. Therefore, it is must that there will be no banner which can explain about the discount and new fashion. Nonetheless, I shall not overlook the other side, too. This is to say that, from the advertisement, anyone can aware about what is the ongoing trend about fashion, sales and so on. Because of which, everyone can buy things with cheaper prices. To conclude, it can be finally commented that despite it will be beneficial for up to date information about current trend, my justification convinces that it will put negative emphasis on child's mental health as well as it will utilize an immense amount of coins are logically acceptable.