Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. What is your view? Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the exponential growth of the world, globalization is playing a vital role in the world's economies. This approach has numerous benefits for the global whereas it is undeniable that it has some detrimental effects as well. In my perspective, even though internationalization influences society in many positive ways, it has a dark side too which is unavoidable. On the one hand, Integration in the nations has various advantages. The first and foremost nations exempt the Tariffs from goods that countries export and import from one another. Development of the countries made traveling easy from one country to another country. With the help of global growth, there is massive change has been seen in the reduction of unemployment. For instance, youngsters can go to other countries to acquire education, new skills and for work purposes. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of maturation as it affects the lifestyle of an individual. Employees and Employers are working hard to make their and their families' life so they work extra hours for their company's growth which affects their living style directly or indirectly. Moreover, integrity in the nations also helps diseases to spread worldwide. For example, we can consider the COVID-19 pandemic, which started in China and invaded the entire world within months. In conclusion, undoubtedly globalization plays a crucial role in the growing economy of the globe and it has uncountable pros nevertheless this development has some cons that should not be negligible.