Professional athletes can earn very high salaries. Many people argue that this is unfair and that other professions deserve higher salaries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, many new opinions have emerged after (professional athletes can earn very high salaries) was introduced. However, it also has 2 major impacts that really influence life today. The 2 impacts (professional athletes can earn very high salaries) are positive and negative. In this essay, I will describe 2 impacts in detail below. On the other hand, people who are impacted positively will believe that (professional athletes can earn high salaries) has a positive impact on their lives. A book by a renowned German university demonstrates that (professional athletes can earn high salaries) is very beneficial. However, There are people who are impacted negatively by (professional athletes can earn high salaries). This usually happens because there is a detrimental impact from (professional athletes can earn high salaries). A Journal by a distinguished professor from a university of Canada verifies that (professional athletes can earn high salaries) is very harmful. The conclusion is that not everyone will feel the same impact when (professional athletes can earn high salaries) is introduced. There are always different perspectives or different impacts of a topic. So, that's why it's very difficult to decide which side we should support (professional athletes can earn very high salaries). It remains a topic that requires careful thought and consideration, recognizing that both the positive and negative impacts must be weighed in relation to one another. Thus, it is important for society to continue the conversation and explore solutions that take into account the diversity of opinions and the potential long-term effects.