Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climates. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that hot weather is the excellent climate to reside, while others prefer cold weather. Due to personal preferences and circumstances it is possible to vary climate choices among the people, however, in my opinion, warmer climate gives an individual more time and better conditions to enjoy better lifestyle. This essay will discuss various scenarios of the topic and demonstrate my viewpoint with a logical narration, On one hand, many love to settle in hot climate places, owing to the long and brighter day time. In contrast to cold weather, the sun's prolonged apperance create more time for individuals to enjoy their lives longer than usual. For example, In Australia during summer people get a lot more daytime than in the winter, which they utilize to do more outdoor activities, such as camping and fishing. Therefore, individual who prefer to do more outdoor activities and enjoy bright sun likely to move to the hot weather regions. On the other hand, some people favour winter over summer, due to the dislike towards hot weather. The hot climate accompanied by numerous discomfortness, like sweating, high UV and sun burns. These inconveniences might be the possible reasons for many to opt for colder climate places over hot ones. Furethermore, the possibility to develop skin cancer is much likely higher when you are living in a hot weather zone. This way, people who live in cool regions do not have to bother about applying sunscreen or wearing a cap to avoid penerating generating sunrays, which could results in skin cancer and other illnesses. In conclusion, people prefer to live in places that would help them to live more comfortably, and weather plays a crucial role in this decision. Yet, in my opinion, many favour hot weather regardless of varying concerns, by the reason of aversion to gloomy climate.