Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that Living in a foreign country that requires speaking a second language can pose some problems for individuals. I agree with this argument, as it might negatively affect a person's socialization and professional status and I will discuss the reasons in this essay. Coming to a foreign country will expose the person to new circumstances that may differ from their cultural roots and speaking is the first approach to express yourself in those circumstances. For instance, there are various ways of greeting in countries that have many details including calling the person properly. If you are not able to express a simple greeting with a neighbor or colleague properly, it can be misunderstood as an offense. Thus, it will imply a negative first impression. From the occupational point of view, if you are dealing with a customer who is talking fast and acquired for a service if you can not comprehend the request, you will not meet the expectations. Hence, it will impact your professional practicability and productivity and will result in the dissatisfaction of both managers and customers. In conclusion, being acknowledged in a foreign country's language is a necessity as speaking is our major irreplaceable communication approach.