Today more and more people are overweight than before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this. What are main affects of this epidemic.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays the daily routine unlike the past. This essay will discuss the major reasons of the rapid increase in overweight people. To begin with, Firstly, individuals have a smartphone which provides various aspects of advertisements effects on lifestyle circumstances. In addition, one of the active aspects is delivery applications, that is published offers for junk food and sweets. In other words, that apps make an unhealthy meals control people while the shops so far from their houses. Additionally, I misspent the time for ordering the food and enjoying by this experience without thinking about the drawbacks or conclusions. For example, this app can count points for the future transactions from the different stores can get more discounts. In terms of, careless about the outstanding exercise and sports sessions if just walking surround the garden, yoga session or football match. It is also possible to say that, the people not apply any monthly recheck about counting the fat in the body, by this measure can used as an indicator for optimal range or out of the range, based upon the length. Moreover, this measurement can eliminate the overweight before happens. Furthermore, the coach in the gym always posts posters and letters under the topics of how to reach to the optimal weight by controlling the daily meals and outside exercise. In conclusion, there are many causes of being overweight more than before such as laziness routine and the source of daily meals.