Some people think that because of email, social media and telephones, communication among people is less personal now than it used to be. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that, the smartphone have a direct effect in our life. It is a commonly held belif that, in the present individuals are thinking of the community's communication is less personal now causes of an email, social media and smartphones. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that I strongly agree with this statement, I believe that phones and apps have both effect positive and negative that reflect our life skills. To begin with, the smartphone is all the worlds and facilities under one button. In other words, the people they prefer to contact chatting via email or WhatsApp with less effort, no emotion needed and, costless. Additionally, the response to the messages or inbox is due to the free time of the people and, they can ignore unwanted notifications. For example, If you the manager decide to assign a task to an employee he can directly sending via Outlook from the office, also it will be marked as underprocessing task. Another point to consider that telecommunication can bridge geographical distances, allowing families and friends to connect easily. However, this ease may also lead to a reliance on technology, resulting in decreased personal engagement during interactions. For instance, I always prefer to calling mother every Friday via a ZOOM app which has clear sound and picture it is look like life camera. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that social media has declined in personal communication skills more than old.