Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Part 2 Answer

Not only economic progress play significant role on developing some countries. Also, governments should pay attention to other criterias. In that essay, it will be discussed firstly about agriculture, which is instrumaental aspect for a large amount of countries, may have comprehensive growth, then added industry with the best performance should have every country, finally it will be outstanding to improve more than two aspect. To begin with, agriculture is popular nowadays. most countries like to spend their money for getting agricultural progress. Moreover, agricultural headway do not have a lot expenses because they do not need a lot of equipment or other things. For example, in the past to these days, we still have been having farmers that work in farms or greenhouse. Along with that some countries are making agriculture automical anatomical l technologies for getting more income. Producing something in a high quality and selling to other nations may boost countries ' income. Furthermore, if some things are really useful, they will have many customers around the world. In addiction to industry often do not need a great deal materials and energy, it mainly depend on what type of products they sell. For example, China has a large number of factories which contributes to get income. This methods make them the first in the market hierarchy. In conclusion, in my opinion, economic progress may be excellent but other criterias can be for reaching the most important goals. Arguments, which is in this essay, may show that the government may get better progress by using other methods.