Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Competition is a popular worldwide issue. people used to deal with it in a daily manner, and it is believed to be strength point as well as a weakness sometimes. Some individuals think that competition in daily live is a good thing, while others prefer the cooperative work, instead of competing against each other. In this topic both point of view will be thoroughly analyzed and discussed before drawing my opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, competition has got many benefits, especially when we consider it as a strength point. For instance, children at school usually aim for higher grades we the notice that their colleagues are able to score them. In addition, at work enviroment specifically between company's, use it as a merit in order to achieve the highest yearly revenue and flourish its stock market. These are some reasons why some people consider competing each other is a method to level up their achievement. On the other hand, when people are standing against each other all time, it could lead to a negative effects. In contrast to contrast to this, Cooperative work is favoured by others. For example, working as a team in either the work environment or in schools between students, significantly increase their ability to work for hard task. This is because of the fair way in dividing tasks between them, and raising the intention to help each other. Therefore, cooperative work is choosed by many people for the good results they will have. In conclusion, it is clear that some people think competing others is their strength to aim for more while other, like to work together for better results. In my opiniong I believe that team work is winner in all life situation, working together make the task easier and achievable. As a result people are recommeded to to help each other, whether at work or in daily life.