Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. What is your view? Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent decades people can observe how globalization has affected the world economy. Obviously, this situation has not only pleasant but also terrible results. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. It is frequently discussed whether the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of universalization. In general, globalization has more positive effects on the world's economy. I believe, that the global corporations working more responsible than apart little companies because they are controlled by government better. At first glance, development of the economy directly impacts people's lives. I would like to explain this opinion. For instance, big corporations, which produce goods, require significant numbers of employees. What is it means? It is a salary for citizens as well as taxes for the government. On the other hand, huge factories usually equal crucial amounts of pollution. I want to believe that the administration of this company understands that and makes something for prevention. But we have a lot of evidence when the wildlife(nature) was being killed by factories. Unfortunately, we can observe it around the world. I think that the majority reason for these problems is an absence of adequate punishment. For example, we need bigger fines, more than 100000$. Maybe it can have a positive impact on this question. In conclusion, I would like to summarize that the effect of the economy's globalization has more advantages than disadvantages, except a negative impact on the environment. I strongly believe that in the future we will have just positive effects of globalization.