Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some of the folks opine that education should be complimentary to everyone as well as controlled by authorities. I agree to this ponit of view because of the ressons lessons mentioned in the following paragraphs. To begin with, let us analyze why tutoring should be free to the masses. Primarily, not everyone can afford admissions in top notch schools or universities because education has become costlier. To clarify, the charges for enrolling in certain programmes for higher studies seems unmanageabe for most of the deserving candidates. Plethora of students give up on their dreans as well as bright career owing to high admissistrative fees. Moving further, let us analyze why schooling related prices should be funded by the government. First and foremost, it promotes equity among all the children. To elaborate, since associated prices will be paid by the officials; it will ensure quality learning to all the children regardless of their not only financial, but also socio-economic backgrounds. To conclude, although it can avail number of students to study by uplifting prices associated with the tutoring yet help from higher authorities to fund schools, colleges and universities will attain fairness for all the students.