Some groups, such as poor people or people from rural area find it difficult to access the university education. Universities should make it especially easy for the students who come from the rural areas get an access to university. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Low-income families struggle to get adequate education as they lack proper educational funding. So, some people suggest that Universities should prioritize those students, who come up with poor background, helping them access their educational sources easily and for cheaper price. I am totally supportive of the idea and think that colleges should provide more grants for poor students, as well as making their study materials available online as a further encouragement. As most of the countries around the world follow capitalistic regimes, it is undeniable that education inequality is one of the key issues for poor. While some children attend private schools provided with cutting-edge technologies and qualified teachers, low-level income families have no other option but to make their children attend public shools, which of course has less privileges in comparison to private ones. As an option, universities can separate their scholarship programs for rich and poor students. They can look up to the students ' backgrounds during the application period and learn whether they can afford to pay tuition fee or not and decide for which scholarship program they can be selected. When a pupil is able to pay tuition payment there is other side of the problem, which is living expanses of a big city. Starting from rent payment to the every-day expenditure for food, the overall spending of a student for month can become a big number, considering his family background. However, students have to bear such expanses not only a year but for at least 3 years (depending on their major and university), that would be nearly impossible taking into consideration that they can not work. In this situation, universities can create their own e-learning platforms through which a student can learn from anywhere. Take Coursera as an example, an online platform that offers numerous courses of different universities for little to no cost. Having provided such platforms more, anyone who is eager to study would access education sources easily. In conclusion, I totally agree with the point of encouraging poor students when it comes to tertiary education. The equal education is something that can change future of the majority who live in the earth, hence, challenges that arise on the way to eliminate inequal education should immediately be overcome.