some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects disduss both views and give your opinion.

Whilst many think that teachers should only teach academic units to pupils, I believe that teachers must have a responsibility to teach students to choose the right thing by judging what is good for them and what is not because students spend most of their time in school, and school is a place where they learn about moral values. To begin with, it is an inevitable fact that students go to school to learn different subjects. People think that tutors must focus on assisting students to cope with the difficulties they face while studying the units they are enrolled in because ultimately their career is totally dependent on how well they are performing in their studies. If teachers would help and guide them properly to understand their core subjects, then this would aid students to rectify their mistakes, and this way, they become masters in their field, so teachers should concentrate properly on students to give them practical and thorough knowledge, for example, mathematics is a quite tough subject and teachers should be responsible to help students to learn about its concepts and theories. On the other hand, I believe that students spend most of their time at schools or universities, and they learn moral values, principles, and behavioural manners with the help of their teachers. Tutors are responsible not only for assisting learners academically, but also for their holistic development, so teachers have an onus on their shoulders to guide pupils on the difference between right and wrong as they are the ones who laid down the foundation of ideologies and behaviours of children. Moreover, if students have the ability to judge between good and bad at the beginning of their growing years, then this would help them to stem a great judging quality in them, and this would help them in the rest of their lives, for example, they would always choose a right path in their life and would not involve into any wicked things like crime. In conclusion, although it is critical for mentors to focus on various academic subjects properly to assist students in their studies, it is equally important to make them judgemental between the difference between good and evil as this would make them a responsible and morally right citizens in a society.