Do you agree or disagree with the argument of have got to believe in yourself, even when no one else does. ? Write a short and well-organized essay in about 200 to 250 words to express your own argument(s) supported with relevant examples

I strongly believe that people who believe in themselves are more powerful than those who depend on others. Actually, Situations are the proof that reveals the true faces of the friends or close ones when we are low in our life. For instance, believing in yourself means relying on your talent. As far as I am concerned, believing in yourself gives you more success than depending on someone else's opinion. For instance, some children secured good grades in their studies without legs. These kinds of people are called handicapped, but they did not stop studying when the world called them useless. They trusted their talent and moved forward that results in their sucess of their life. Moreover, the people who are with lot of difficulties in their young age are getting settled when they come to certain age. On the other hand, the public who stop trying to get well named in the society listening to their friends and collegues discouragements leads to unsucessfull life. For example, Citizens who always depend on others' opinions and wait for various people to respond when they are low do not have this opinion every time. In my opinion, people have to believe in themselves all the time. To sum up this points, I want to conclude that, No one will be there for at the end of the day. We are only responsible for ourselves. This is the reason people have to believe in themselves when no one is there for them. This is the situation that reveals how strong the people are in difficult situations.