Some people think that the government should spend money on building more public parks and sports facilities, while others believe that it is better to invest in public transportation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The Usage of government money has been a controversial issue all the time. On one hand, some argue that more money should be spent on public facilities like parks and sports, while others assert that public transportation should be upgraded. This essay will explore both perspectives and provide an opinion on the matter. Proponents of the former view believe that this facility will help people to boost their health as they will be motivated by availability of more public parks and gyms. This is evident that easy access to all these will lead them to be health conscious, and prefer to go for walks and exercise. Moreover, it will help them to foster healthy habits instead of having a sedentary lifestyle. In this way, healthy people will bring more healthy productivity. On the other hand,those who agree with the second idea,argue that better transportation will help to eliminate environmental pollution as well as traffic jams on roads. Owing the betterment of buses and trains, will attract the people to commute via it which will help to decrease the congestion on roads, and then there will be less emission of harmful gases. Thus, it will help to solve this pressing environmental pollution issue. while both sides have merit, it is evident that both fields has their own importance. I think there should be a balanced approach for both to do equal development in both sectors as these are equally important to the common person.So, government money should be allocated to both industries or depending on the area's needs.