It is generally accepted that working part-time to earn money as a teenager is essential. While this activity may educate youngsters the basics of working and discipline, it can also affect their resting time. Thus, this essay will discuss both views

Common believe that having a part-timetime career as adolescents help in earning and collecting money. As well as help young people to learn about working rules,but it have negative impact on their free hour. This essay will discuss the positive side of getting apart part- time job as it helps young adolescents to be more professional and the negative impact of having a restless day. Teenage employees in part- time jobs have basic incomes that help them to get what they want. In addition, they trained to be professional during work hours, and have time management skills. Because when they come late to work it reduces their salary and if their boss feels happy about their work they will get more bonus. Part- time employees have difficulty taking enough rest or free time activity. Between schools and jobs, teenagers may do not have time to study for their exams except when their boss modifies their schedule. Although a high rate of depression could be found among them due to overloaded schedule between work and study. Sometimes working in a part- time job will make it impossible to start doing their hoppy. In conclusion, part-timetime teenage employees earn money, learn the work ethic and respect time at a young age. Despite that fact, they may have some issues related to free time and taking rest from school or work, so they need to work in balance and modify their schedule when needed.