These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

For the last decade, travelling to a new country has been increasing, so some believe it has more pros than cons. I will explain each stance with some examples. With the advancement of social media, everyone has a smartphone by which they can search anything from their home. Moreover, by exploring online content, travelling awareness has been growing, and people save their hard-earned money to visit other countries. The most significant benefit is culture exchange. As more peers travel to different places, there is a great chance to explore new cultures, environments and even new cuisines. Which can help in boosting personal and professional growth. Secondly, the step-up of the travel industries, which can directly boost the economy of a nation. Furthermore, it enhances the employment rate. Although it has possible advantages, more travel can disturb others' cultures, and increase crime and discrimination. No doubt, a positive effect brings some negative as well, like people can interfere with others' beliefs, and differentiate by colour and origin, which can enhance the crime rate, which directly affects the reputation of a particular nation. I strongly believe that tourism has more positive effects than negative, by interacting with different backgrounds, and getting awareness of distinct technologies, which can develop a better lifestyle. Finally, exploring new nations can enhance the economy and individual growth as well.